NoteBook


News

Monday 31st January 2005

NoteBook now has its own section - http://www.martin2k.co.uk/notebook.  Please visit this site for all information about NoteBook including how to get a copy of it.

Thursday 28th November 2002

Version 4.2.0.11 has been uploaded.

Sunday 1st September 2002

Version 4.2.0.10 has been uploaded.  Two bugs fixed:

Saturday 22nd June 2002

Version 4.2.0.9 has been uploaded.  Hopefully this will be the last version for the time being.

Tuesday 11th June 2002

Version 4.2.0.6 has been uploaded.

Saturday 8th June 2002

Version 4.2.0.2 has been uploaded.

Saturday 20th April 2002

Version 4.2.0.0 has been uploaded.

Sunday 14th April 2002

Version 4.1.0.7 has been uploaded.

Saturday 13th April 2002

Version 4.1.0.6 has been uploaded.

Monday 1st April 2002

Version 4.1.0.5 has been uploaded.

Wednesday 20th March 2002

Version 4.1.0.3 has been uploaded.

Saturday 16th March 2002

I have finished version 4.0.0.5 of NoteBook.  It has the following new features:

I will upload it when I have finished the helpfile.

Friday 22nd February 2002

Version 3.1.0.13 released, which includes the following new features:


Martin Allen 1999 - 2005